Under 11 - Nipawin FC


# First Last Position
7 Kohyn Tsakas
13 Callum Wheeler
14 Silas Garinger
15 Gavin Thorne
16 Hudson Bell
17 Ky Lysyshin-Rommel
18 Isaac Walker
19 Patrick Graham
20 Andrew Shinkewski
26 Boden Fall

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information