Board of Directors

Saskatchewan Soccer is governed by a Board of Directors elected each year at the annual general meeting. This is Saskatchewan Soccer's Board of Directors for 2019-2020.
Lisa Bagonluri,
Jeff Humm,
Vice President
Leonard Lewko
Kelly Rawlings
 Monica Deters
Dave Mysko
Godwin Ezizor
 Milton Ramirez
David Burlock
Andrew Kitchen
Steve Patton
Rattan Bahia 

Upcoming Events

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started